Offerings CD cover

Offerings (CD)
A worshipful collection of meditative hymns

Twelve songs, with a mix of instrumentals and vocal selections. Each song on this recording was chosen to reflect on an aspect of God’s character, holiness, majesty, mercy and love — and as the opening song proclaims, to “ponder anew what the Almighty can do.”

  1. Praise to the Lord, the Almighty
  2. Give Me Jesus
  3. Jesus Loves Me
  4. In Christ Alone
  5. Amazing Grace
  6. Be Thou My Vision
  7. Peace Medley (It Is Well With My Soul, Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus, Softly and Tenderly, What a Friend We Have in Jesus)
  8. Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  9. ‘Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus
  10. When They Ring Those Golden Bells
  11. How Firm a Foundation
  12. Holy, Holy, Holy

Lyrics sheet

New recordings will be posted here as they are available.